Johns Hopkins University logo
Tax Office
3910 Keswick Rd
North Building, 4th Floor
Suite N4327B
Fax# 443-997-8538
Name Position Phone Email
Customer Service443-997-8688tax@jhu.edu
Buick, JuliaAsst Controller & Sr Director of Tax443-997-4702jbuick@jhu.edu
Arnie, MelissaDirector Tax Accounting443-997-7251melissa.arnie@jhu.edu
Singley, DeniseAssistant Director of Tax667-306-9178dsingl13@jhu.edu
Arneklev, EricTax Manager443-997-8041earneklev@jhu.edu
Colegrove, ThomasTax Manager443-997-1071tcolegr1@jhu.edu
Dembeck, LisaTax Manager443-997-2269ldembeck@jhu.edu
Chavez, RicardoTax Supervisor443-997-3722rchavez7@jhu.edu
Chapman, DebbieSenior Administrative Coordinator443-997-7056deb.chapman@jhu.edu
Bosko, KyleTax Analyst443-997-2281kbosko1@jhu.edu
Church, DeniseSenior Accountant443-997-5021dchurch@jhu.edu
Evans, CarlaSenior Accountant443-997-5051cevans35@jhu.edu
Jones, GraceSenior Accountant - International Tax667-306-9172gjones81@jhu.edu
Morley, PatriciaSenior Accountant443-997-8286pmorley1@jh.edu
Read, SamanthaSr. Accountant443-997-1997sread3@jh.edu
Shenoi, KaranAccountant II667-306-9424
Thompson, DavidSenior Accountant443-997-5035david.thompson@jhu.edu
Vorwerck, JohnSenior Accountant443-997-4713jvorwer1@jh.edu
Wright, GarySenior Accountant443-997-2282gwrigh24@jhu.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2024 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to tax@jhu.edu